ChrisWebber Profile Information

I am true as I am in my profile picture
Age 31 From Wellawatta, Sri Lanka - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse, Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Head of Systems and Server's Admin
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anyone who is open minded and I hope you be the same.

And I am a very good person which is living with my life and my parents are my hero.

So mostly just will always makes me feel better and the same time, I will always make you happy.

But please don't send me any spam messages.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To learn and keep my life up to date,
And what will be the starting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker
Close